Miss Germany Slams Miss Phillipines:”None of Us Voted For Her”

Miss Germany Sarah-Lorraine Riek, who came unplaced in the competition admitted afterwards that she wasn’t happy with the result.

    “I really couldn’t believe it, I was so upset. For me Miss France as the real winner,” she said in an interview uploaded to Facebook page Missosology.
    “I was very happy for Miss Colombia because she really deserved it. I’m really not happy with the result and so are the other girls, I’m sorry to say it,” she added. “Because no one of us voted for Philippines. I’m so sorry to say it.”
Leave a Reply

