Kendall Jenner says Kylie used to be jealous of her modeling career

19 year old Kendall Jenner, while speaking to Cosmopolitan magazine for the magazine’s 50th anniversary issue said her younger sister Kylie, 18, got a bit jealous when she first started her modelling career and was getting the most attention.

    “She’s a Leo so she loves attention, and at certain points when we were younger, it bothered her that I was getting attention in terms of my modeling. I think that’s a natural younger-sister thing – to be jealous,”
    “Now she loves what I do and supports me,” Kendall explained. “She’s very into fashion and always texts me when I’m doing a big show like ‘That is the sickest thing ever! How were the clothes?’ It’s as much a part of her as it is mine.”

Lets know what you think by leaving a comment.

Leave a Reply

