National Security Adviser sacks all 12 directors in his office

The National Security Adviser (NSA), Major General Babagana Mongonu (retd), has sacked all the 12 directors in his office. According to reports, the sacked directors are those who worked with the immediate past National Security Adviser, Dasuki. The directors of the various departments sacked are Departments of Internal Security, Defence Affairs, Communication, Economic Intelligence, Special Duties and Counter-terrorism Centre, Departments of Lawful Interception, Behavioural Analysis, Policy and Strategy, External Security, Administration and Finance and Presidential Communication Command and Control Centre.

Lets know what you think by leaving a comment.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s